True Happiness is…

 

78df8e797e967495687729e76ab07329Like me, many of you are having a hard time discovering what makes you happy. Or even for that matter what true happiness is. At first I thought that true happiness would mean financial stability, a great group of friends, and to be able to spend time with my family. Don’t get me wrong, all of that makes me happy, but I still think there’s more to life that will make me truly happy.

This leads me into doing the happiness challenge. I haven’t started it yet but I’m going to try to do it and document each day. One of my biggest problems is seeing things through. I’ll get started on something and by the time I get to day three, I’ve veered off course. So my plan is to set a timer every morning to check my happiness challenge and set another timer by lunch to make sure that I’m still on course.

By the end of this challenge, I want to know and understand the things that make me happy. Hopefully, this will lead me into discovering what’s my true purpose in life… LET’S GET STARTED!!!

RSD Motivation explains real happiness and why people aren’t happy.

Leave a Reply

